+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Weekday Course – $250.00 plus eLearning

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

       

OW051822

May 18 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

May 19 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

May 25 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

May 26 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:30pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced at The Lake

       

OW062922

June 29 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

June 30 Thurs

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

July 06 Wed

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

July 07 Thurs 

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

Open Water Dives to be announced at The Lake

       

OW081022

Aug 10 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

Aug 11 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Aug 17 Wed

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

Aug 18 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced at The Lake

       

OW090722

Sept 07 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 08 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 14 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 15 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 21 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced at The Lake