+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

AOW042719

April 27 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

April 28 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW060119

June 01 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

June 02 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW070619

July 06 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

July 07 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW080319

August 03 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

August 04 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW090719

Sept 07 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Sept 08 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW100519

Oct 05 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Oct 06 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW110219

Nov 02 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

No Night Dive

Nov 03 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm