+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

AOW042118

April 21 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

April 22 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00p

       

AOW060218

Jun 02 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Jun 03 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW070718

July 07 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

July 08 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW081118

August 11 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

August 12 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW091518

Sept 15 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Sept 16 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW101318

Oct 13 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Oct 14 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm