+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

AOW042421

April 24 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

April 25 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW052221

May 22 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

May 23 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW062721

June 27 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

June 28 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW072421

July 24 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

July 25 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW081421

Aug 14 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Aug 15 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW091121

Sept 11 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:00pm

 

Sept 12 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW100921

Oct 09 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 9:00pm

 

Oct 10 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW110621

Nov 06 Sat

AAI / Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm

 

Nov 07 Sun

Dutch Springs

8:00am – 5:00pm